top of page

Overview: The Work

My organization's work is divided into the following categories:


Learner engagement

  • Our organization has a thoughtful and meticulous recruitment process, meant to identify program participants that have the right growth mindset, potential to develop technical skills, and are in need of our help

Curriculum

  • Right now, the organization is focused on developing and delivering training programs in software development and healthcare

  • These programs were selected based on demand in Thailand's labor market

  • There is also an English curriculum component, as many jobs require English communication skills

Fundraising

  • As a non-profit, my organization is constantly sourcing new sources of funding - from philanthropic donors, angel investors, public sector partners, and private sector partners

Employer partnerships

  • My organization works closely with private sector partners, who can serve as both funders and potential employers for our program participants

My internship is structured such that I get to work on projects across these functions, which has given me a unique birds-eye view of the organization.




Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page